2017 Board Meetings

Northeast Bradford School Board
2017 Archives

(Dates, Agendas & Minutes)
Meeting DateTimeAgendaApproved MinutesFinancial Report
Monday, Jan. 9, 2017 7 pmJan. 9, 2017 AgendaJan. 9, 2017 MinutesDec. 2016 Financial Report
Monday, Feb. 13, 20177 pmFeb. 13, 2017 AgendaFebruary 13, 2017 MinutesJan. 2017 Financial Report
Monday, March 13, 20177 pmMarch 13, 2017 AgendaMarch 13, 2017 MinutesFeb. 2017 Financial Report
Monday, April 10, 20177 pmApril 10, 2017 AgendaApril 10, 2017 MinutesMarch 2017 Financial Report
Monday, April 24, 2017
(Special meeting)
6 pmApril 24, 2017 AgendaApril 24, 2017 Minutes
Monday, May 8, 2017
(Special Meeting)
6 pmMay 8, 2017 AgendaMay 8, 2017 Minutes
Monday, May 15, 20177 pmMay 15, 2017 AgendaMay 15, 2017 MinutesApril 2017 Financial Report
Monday, June 26, 20177 pmJune 26, 2017 AgendaJune 26, 2017 MInutesMay 2017 Financial Report
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
(Special Meeting)
7 pmJuly 11, 2017 AgendaJuly 11, 2017 Minutes
Monday, July 31, 2017
(Special Meeting)
7 pmJuly 31, 2017 AgendaJuly 31, 2017 Minutes
Monday, Aug. 14, 20177 pmAug. 14, 2017 AgendaAug. 14, 2017 MinutesJuly 2017 Financial Report
Monday, Sept. 11, 20177 pmSept. 11, 2017 AgendaSept. 11, 2017 MinutesAug. 2017 Financial Report
Monday, Oct. 9, 20177 pmOct. 9, 2017 Agenda Oct. 9, 2017 MinutesSept. 2017 Financial Report
Monday, Nov. 13, 20177 pmNov. 13, 2017 AgendaNov. 13, 2017 MinutesOct. 2017 Financial Report
Monday, Dec. 4, 2017
(Reorganization/general business)
7 pmDec. 4, 2017 AgendaDec. 4, 2017 MinutesNov. 2017 Financial Report
Meeting Archives (2015-2016)

2015-2016 Archived Agendas, Minutes & Financial Reports