District Information

ES_NEB

VISION | Excellence in Education: Every Student. Every Teacher. Every Day.
MISSION |  Focus. Think. Learn.

Leadership

William Clark, Superintendent
570.744.2521
wclark@nebpanthers.com

Robert Moore, High School Principal
570.744.2521, ext. 2203
rmoore@nebpanthers.com

Scott Webster, Principal
570.744.2521, ext. 1063
swebster@nebpanthers.com

Michael Murphy, Dean of Students
570.744.2521
mmurphy@nebpanthers.com

Laura Osenbach, Curriculum Coordinator
570.744.2521, ext. 2245
losenbach@nebpanthers.com

Shannon Gorman, Director of Student Support Services
570.744-2521, ext. 2251
sgorman@nebpanthers.com

Matt Smith, Athletic Director
570.744.2521, ext. 2172
nebathdir@nebpanthers.com

District Staff

Northeast Bradford School District staff is primarily responsible for accounting and financial operations, payroll and employee benefits, employee and accounts payable, tax collection, student information services, transportation, information technology and food service operations.

Mary Ann Boardman, Business Manager
570.744.2521, ext. 2207
mboardman@nebpanthers.com

Sharon Goble, Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
570.744.2521, ext. 2214
sgoble@nebpanthers.com

Kathryn Holmes, Administrative Assistant to Business Manager | Tax Coordinator
570.744.2521, ext. 2212
kholmes@nebpanthers.com

Vanessa Perez, PIMS Coordinator | District Homeless Liaison | Student Enrollment | Transportation
570.744.2521, ext. 2265
vperez@nebpanthers.com

Christina Reynolds, Human Resources
570.744.2521, ext. 2205
creynolds@nebpanthers.com

Gary Seifert, Director of IT
570.744.2521
gseifert@nebpanthers.com

Marshall Haire, Network Administrator
570.744.2521, ext. 2049
mhaire@nebpanthers.com

Contact Us

526 Panther Lane, Rome, PA 18837
570.744.2521, opt. 7 | fax 570.744.2933

District Links

Budgets & Financial Statements  |  School Board  |  Taxes  |  District News