District Operations

Northeast Bradford School District staff is primarily responsible for accounting and financial operations, payroll and employee benefits, employee and accounts payable, tax collection, student information services, transportation and food service operations.

  • Norma Paisley-Moore

    PIMS Coordinator
    570.744.2521 ext. 2265
    nmoore@nebpanthers.com
  • Michelle Haight

    Secretary, Business Office
    570.744.2521 ext. 2208
    mhaight@nebpanthers.com
  • Christina Reynolds

    Human Resources Specialist
    570.744.2521, ext. 2205
    creynolds@nebpanthers.com
  • Sharon Goble

    Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
    570.744.2521, ext. 2214
    sgoble@nebpanthers.com
  • Mary Ann Boardman

    Business Manager
    570.744.2521, ext. 2207
    mboardman@nebpanthers.com
  • Kathryn Holmes

    Administrative Assistant to Business Manager
    570.744.2521, ext. 2212
    kholmes@nebpanthers.com