Elementary Principal and Office

Brian Wilcox, Elementary Principal
570.744.2521
bwilcox@nebpanthers.com

Michael Murphy, Dean of Students
570.744.2521
mmurphy@nebpanthers.com

Penny Roberts, Secretary
570.744.2521, ext. 2243
proberts@nebpanthers.com

Contact Us

210 Panther Lane, Rome, PA 18837
General Phone 570.744.2521, opt. 6 | Fax 570.744.1614

Elementary Faculty

Elementary TeachersAssignment E-mail    
Adiska, LoriGrade 2ladiska@nebpanthers.com
Altieri, KerryGrade 1kaltieri@nebpanthers.com
Bedford, ChristineGrade 2cbedford@nebpanthers.com
Burgert, MamieGrade 3mburgert@nebpanthers.com
Burgert, PaulGrade 4, Mathematicspburgert@nebpanthers.com
Carrington, WendyLibarianwcarrington@nebpanthers.com
Coates, LyndaNurselcoates@nebpanthers.com
Conklin, Rebecca JeneForeign Languagejconklin@nebpanthers.com
Darling, BonnieGrade 5-6, Sciencebdarling@nebpanthers.com
Ellis, JulianneGrade 1jellis@nebpanthers.com
Folk, RebeccaSTEMrfolk@nebpanthers.com
Fry, CarlaGrade 3cfry@nebpanthers.com
Funk, JodiGrade 5-6, Social Studiesjfunk@nebpanthers.com
Gamble, JeaneGrade 1-2 Learning Supportjgamble@nebpanthers.com
Gehring , MaurineGrade 3mgehring@nebpanthers.com
Hainley, LauraKindergartenlhainley@nebpanthers.com
Harris, DonaldGrade 5-6 Learning Supportdharris@nebpanthers.com
Heath, CarolGrade 3cheath@nebpanthers.com
Hughes, LynnayaGrade 4, ELAlhughes@nebpanthers.com
Kane, ColleenTitle 1ckane@nebpanthers.com
Mulcahy, ValorieKindergartenvulcahy@nebpanthers.com
Neuber, MaryGrade 1mneuber@nebpanthers.com
O'connor, StacyGrade 5-6, ELAsoconner@nebpanthers.com
Otis LarryPhysical Educationlotis@nebpanthers.com
Philippi, DebbieGrade 5-6, ELAdphilippi@nebpanthers.com
Pilvelis, JohnArtjpilvelis@nebpanthers.com
Rife, ArianaGuidance Counselorarife@nebpanthers.com
Schwenk, JessicaLife Skillsjschwenk@nebpanthers.com
Smith, ShayleeTitle 1, Reading Specialistssmith@nebpanthers.com
Souto, MaryGrade 4, Science and Social Studiesmsouto@nebpanthers.com
Susanj, EmilGrade 5-6, Mathematicsesusanj@nebpanthers.com
Uhouse, Mary AnnGrade 2muhouse@nebpanthers.com
Vanderpool, LaurieKindergartenlvanderpool@nebpanthers.com
Weir, DorothyMusicdweir@nebpanthers.com