Elementary School

Meet the New Principal

Mr. Webster, Elementary School Principal

Scott Webster, the new Elementary School Principal, comes to Northeast Bradford School District with 29 years of service in education, the last 17 years in school administration. He’s worked at every grade level ranging from kindergarten to 12th grade. Born and raised in Bradford County, Mr. Webster is an Athens Area School District graduate. He holds degrees and certificates from Penn State University, University of Virginia, University of Scranton and Indiana Wesleyan University.

“I am excited to join the team at Northeast Bradford as your new elementary principal,” he said.

Mr. Webster resides in Athens with his wife, Glenna.  In his spare time, he enjoys gardening, woodworking and reading. He is actively involved in the community and church, serving on several boards and teaching the adult Sunday school class.

2017-2018 Class Rosters

View Elementary School Class Rosters

Elementary School Office Staff

Scott Webster, Principal
570.744.2521, ext. 2061
swebster@nebpanthers.com

Michael Murphy, Dean of Students
570.744.2521
mmurphy@nebpanthers.com

Penny Roberts, Secretary
570.744.2521, ext. 2243
proberts@nebpanthers.com

Lisa Morariu, Secretary
570.744.2521, ext. 2242
lmorariu@nebpanthers.com

Contact Us

210 Panther Lane, Rome, PA 18837
General Phone 570.744.2521, opt. 6 | Fax 570.744.1614

School Services

Guidance  |  Food Services  |  Nurse

Elementary Faculty

Elementary TeachersAssignment E-mail    
Adiska, LoriGrade 2ladiska@nebpanthers.com
Altieri, KerryGrade 1kaltieri@nebpanthers.com
Bedford, ChristineGrade 2cbedford@nebpanthers.com
Burgert, MamieGrade 3mburgert@nebpanthers.com
Burgert, PaulGrade 4, Mathematicspburgert@nebpanthers.com
Carrington, WendyLibarianwcarrington@nebpanthers.com
Conklin, Rebecca JeneForeign Languagejconklin@nebpanthers.com
Darling, BonnieGrade 5-6, Sciencebdarling@nebpanthers.com
Ellis, JulianneGrade 1jellis@nebpanthers.com
Folk, RebeccaK-6 STEMrfolk@nebpanthers.com
Fry, CarlaGrade 3cfry@nebpanthers.com
Funk, JodiGrade 5-6, Social Studiesjfunk@nebpanthers.com
Gamble, JeaneGrade 1-2 Learning Supportjgamble@nebpanthers.com
Gehring, MaurineGrade 3mgehring@nebpanthers.com
Hainley, LauraKindergartenlhainley@nebpanthers.com
Harris, DonaldGrade 5-6 Learning Supportdharris@nebpanthers.com
Heath, CarolGrade 3cheath@nebpanthers.com
Hughes, LynnayaGrade 4, ELAlhughes@nebpanthers.com
Kane, ColleenTitle 1ckane@nebpanthers.com
Mulcahy, ValorieKindergartenvulcahy@nebpanthers.com
Neuber, MaryGrade 1mneuber@nebpanthers.com
O'connor, StacyGrade 5-6, ELAsoconner@nebpanthers.com
Otis, LarryPhysical Educationlotis@nebpanthers.com
Philippi, DebbieGrade 5-6, ELAdphilippi@nebpanthers.com
Pilvelis, JohnArtjpilvelis@nebpanthers.com
Rife, ArianaGuidance Counselorarife@nebpanthers.com
Schwenk, JessicaLife Skillsjschwenk@nebpanthers.com
Smith, ShayleeTitle 1ssmith@nebpanthers.com
Souto, MaryGrade 4, Science and Social Studiesmsouto@nebpanthers.com
Susanj, EmilGrade 5-6, Mathematicsesusanj@nebpanthers.com
Uhouse, Mary AnnGrade 2muhouse@nebpanthers.com
Vanderpool, LaurieKindergartenlvanderpool@nebpanthers.com
Weir, DorothyMusicdweir@nebpanthers.com