Elementary School

School News & Events

ANNOUNCEMENTS

PHOTO ALBUM

Elementary School Office Staff

Scott Webster, Principal
570.744.2521, ext. 2061
swebster@nebpanthers.com

Michael Murphy, Dean of Students
570.744.2521
mmurphy@nebpanthers.com

Penny Roberts, Secretary
570.744.2521, ext. 2243
proberts@nebpanthers.com

Lisa Morariu, Secretary
570.744.2521, ext. 2242
lmorariu@nebpanthers.com

Contact Us

210 Panther Lane, Rome, PA 18837
General Phone 570.744.2521, opt. 6 | Fax 570.744.1614

School Services

Guidance  |  Food Services  |  Nurse

Elementary Faculty

Elementary TeachersAssignment E-mail    
Adiska, LoriGrade 2ladiska@nebpanthers.com
Altieri, KerryGrade 1kaltieri@nebpanthers.com
Bedford, ChristineTitle 1 Reading Specialistcbedford@nebpanthers.com
Burgert, MamieGrade 3mburgert@nebpanthers.com
Burgert, PaulGrade 4-5 Mathematicspburgert@nebpanthers.com
Carrington, WendyLibarianwcarrington@nebpanthers.com
Conklin, Rebecca JenePanther Academy Tutorjconklin@nebpanthers.com
Darling, BonnieGrade 2bdarling@nebpanthers.com
Ellis, JulianneGrade 1jellis@nebpanthers.com
Fry, CarlaGrade 3cfry@nebpanthers.com
Funk, JodiGrade 5-6 Science, Social Studiesjfunk@nebpanthers.com
Gamble, JeaneGrade 3-4 Learning Supportjgamble@nebpanthers.com
Gehring, MaurineGrade 3mgehring@nebpanthers.com
Hainley, LauraKindergartenlhainley@nebpanthers.com
Harris, DonaldPLUS Grade 5 Mathdharris@nebpanthers.com
Heath, CarolGrade 6 Science/Social Studiescheath@nebpanthers.com
Hrivnak, StaceyGrade 6 ELAsoconner@nebpanthers.com
Hughes, LynnayaGrade 5 ELAlhughes@nebpanthers.com
Johnson, AmeyGrade K-6 STEMajohnson@nebpanthers.com
Mulcahy, ValorieKindergartenvmulcahy@nebpanthers.com
Neuber, MaryGrade 1mneuber@nebpanthers.com
Otis, LarryPhysical Educationlotis@nebpanthers.com
Philippi, DebbieGrade 4 ELAdphilippi@nebpanthers.com
Pilvelis, JohnArtjpilvelis@nebpanthers.com
Rife, ArianaGuidance Counselorarife@nebpanthers.com
Schwenk, JessicaLife Skillsjschwenk@nebpanthers.com
Smith, ShayleeGrade K-2 Learning Supportssmith@nebpanthers.com
Souto, MaryGrade 4, Science and Social Studiesmsouto@nebpanthers.com
Susanj, EmilGrade 5-6, Mathematicsesusanj@nebpanthers.com
Uhouse, Mary AnnGrade 2muhouse@nebpanthers.com
Vanderpool, LaurieKindergartenlvanderpool@nebpanthers.com
Weir, DorothyMusicdweir@nebpanthers.com