Elementary School

SCHOOL NEWS & EVENTS

ANNOUNCEMENTS

INFORMATION FOR PARENTS

PHOTO ALBUM

Elementary School Office Staff

Scott Webster, Principal
570.744.2521, ext. 1063
swebster@nebpanthers.com

Michael Murphy, Dean of Students
570.744.2521
mmurphy@nebpanthers.com

Penny Roberts, Secretary
570.744.2521, ext. 2243
proberts@nebpanthers.com

Lisa Morariu, Secretary
570.744.2521, ext. 2242
lmorariu@nebpanthers.com

Contact Us

210 Panther Lane, Rome, PA 18837
Phone 570.744.2521, opt. 6 | Fax 570.744.1614

School Services

Guidance  |  Food Services  |  Nurse

Elementary Faculty

Elementary TeachersAssignment E-mail    
Adiska, LoriGrade 2ladiska@nebpanthers.com
Altieri, KerryGrade 1kaltieri@nebpanthers.com
Bedford, ChristineTitle 1 Reading Specialistcbedford@nebpanthers.com
Burgert, MamieGrade 3mburgert@nebpanthers.com
Burgert, PaulGrade 5 Mathematicspburgert@nebpanthers.com
Carrington, WendyLibarianwcarrington@nebpanthers.com
Clouse, KristinaPhysical Educationkclouse@nebpathers.com
Conklin, Rebecca JenePanther Academy Tutorjconklin@nebpanthers.com
Darling, BonnieGrade 2bdarling@nebpanthers.com
Ellis, JulianneGrade 1jellis@nebpanthers.com
Fry, CarlaGrade 3cfry@nebpanthers.com
Funk, JodiGrade 5 Science, Social Studiesjfunk@nebpanthers.com
Gamble, JeaneGrades K-2 Learning Supportjgamble@nebpanthers.com
Hainley, LauraKindergartenlhainley@nebpanthers.com
Harris, DonaldGrades 5-6 Learning Supportdharris@nebpanthers.com
Heath, CarolGrade 6 Science/Social Studiescheath@nebpanthers.com
Hrivnak, StaceyGrade 6 ELAsoconner@nebpanthers.com
Hughes, LynnayaGrade 5 ELAlhughes@nebpanthers.com
Kane, ColleenGrade 1ckane@nebpanthers.com
Mulcahy, ValorieKindergartenvmulcahy@nebpanthers.com
Neuber, MaryGrade 3mneuber@nebpanthers.com
Neuber, JenniferLife Skillsjneuber@nebpanthers.com
Philippi, DebbieGrade 4 ELA/Mathdphilippi@nebpanthers.com
Pilvelis, JohnArtjpilvelis@nebpanthers.com
Rife, ArianaGuidance Counselorarife@nebpanthers.com
Smith, ShayleeGrade 3-4 Learning Supportssmith@nebpanthers.com
Souto, MaryGrade 4 Science, Math, Social Studiesmsouto@nebpanthers.com
Susanj, EmilGrade 6 Mathematicsesusanj@nebpanthers.com
Uhouse, Mary AnnGrade 2muhouse@nebpanthers.com
Vanderpool, LaurieKindergartenlvanderpool@nebpanthers.com
Weir, DorothyMusicdweir@nebpanthers.com