High School Faculty

High School TeachersAssignmentE-mail
Allen, TerriLife Skillstallen@nebpanthers.com
Barrett, Lee AnnGuidance Counselorlbarrett@nebpanthers.com
Brink, JaquelineLanguage Artsjbrink@nebpanthers.com
Carrington, WendyLibarianwcarrington@nebpanthers.com
Clouse, KristinaPhysical Education, Healthkclouse@nebpanthers.com
Coates, LyndaNurselcoates@nebpanthers.com
Conklin, Rebecca JeneFrench, Language Artsjconklin@nebpanthers.com
Coyle, BarabaraLearning Supportbcoyle@nebpanthers.com
Cuevas , DeniseSpanish, Language Artsdcuevas@nebpanthers.com
Eastman, MyronMathematics, Physics meastman@nebpanthers.com
Fearnley, MatthewMathematicsmfearnley@nebpanthers.com
Folk, RebeccaEcologyrfolk@nebpanthers.com
Hakes, ScottMathematicsshakes@nebpanthers.com
Harris, MaryLearning Supportmharris@nebpanthers.com
Hennip, MarianneFamily Consumer Sciencemhennip@nebpanthers.com
Holmes, MatthewSocial Studies, Historymholmes@nebpanthers.com
Hons, RussellTechnical Educationrhons@nebpanthers.com
Johnson, AmeyLibrary Science, Technical Educationajohnson@nebpanthers.com
Kipp, MarciaBiologymkipp@nebpanthers.com
Martin, DanielEnglish, Readingdmartin@nebpanthers.com
Middaugh, SueLearning Supportsmiddaugh@nebpanthers.com
Morris, SondraChemistrysmorris@nebpanthers.com
Murphy, Michael Physical Education, Healthmmurphy@nebpanthers.com
Murray, JonathanLanguage Artsjmurray@nebpanthers.com
Pifer, BrianVo-Ag, Sciencebpifer@nebpanthers.com
Primrose, BrianMusicbprimrose@nebpanthers.com
Russell, MicahSciencemrussell@nebpanthers.com
Scott, KimberlyLanguage Artskscott@nebpanthers.com
Tewksbury, MelissaMathematicsmtewksbury@nebpanthers.com
Wallitsch, WilliamSocial Studieswwallitsch@nebpanthers.com
Williams, BelindaArtbwilliams@nebpanthers.com
Williams, KathrynBusiness Educationkwilliams@nebpanthers.com