Jr./Sr. High School

SCHOOL NEWS & EVENTS

DAILY BULLETINS

PHOTO ALBUM

OFFICE STAFF

Robert Moore, Principal
570.744.2521, ext. 2203
rmoore@nebpanthers.com

Michael Murphy, Dean of Students
570.744.2521
mmurphy@nebpanthers.com

Elaine Nichols, Secretary to High School Principal
570.744.2521, ext. 2210
enichols@nebpanthers.com

Vanessa Perez, Secretary to Dean of Students/Athletic Director
570.744.2521, ext. 2201
vperez@nebpanthers.com

Contact Us

526 Panther Lane, Rome, PA 18837
General Phone 570.744.2521, opt. 5 | Fax 570.744.1445

SCHOOL SERVICES

Guidance  |  Food Services  |  Nurse

SCHOOL FACULTY

High School TeachersAssignmentE-mail
Allen, TerriLife Skillstallen@nebpanthers.com
Barrett, Lee AnnGuidance Counselorlbarrett@nebpanthers.com
Brink, JaquelineLanguage Artsjbrink@nebpanthers.com
Carrington, WendyLibrarianwcarrington@nebpanthers.com
Clouse, KristinaPhysical Education, Healthkclouse@nebpanthers.com
Conklin, Rebecca JeneFrench, Language Artsjconklin@nebpanthers.com
Cuevas , DeniseSpanish, Language Artsdcuevas@nebpanthers.com
Eastman, MyronMathematics, Physics meastman@nebpanthers.com
Fearnley, MatthewMathematicsmfearnley@nebpanthers.com
Folk, RebeccaScience, STEMrfolk@nebpanthers.com
Harris, MaryLearning Supportmharris@nebpanthers.com
Holmes, MatthewSocial Studies, Historymholmes@nebpanthers.com
Hons, RussellTechnical Educationrhons@nebpanthers.com
Johnson, AmeyLibrary Science, Technical Educationajohnson@nebpanthers.com
Kane, Colleenckane@nebpanthers.com
Kipp, MarciaBiologymkipp@nebpanthers.com
Martin, DanielEnglish, Readingdmartin@nebpanthers.com
Middaugh, SueLearning Supportsmiddaugh@nebpanthers.com
Morris, SondraChemistrysmorris@nebpanthers.com
Murphy, Michael Physical Education, Healthmmurphy@nebpanthers.com
Murray, JonathanLanguage Artsjmurray@nebpanthers.com
Otis, LarryPhysical Educationlotis@nebpanthers.com
Pifer, BrianVo-Ag, Sciencebpifer@nebpanthers.com
Pilvelis, JohnArtjpilvelis@nebpanthers.com
Primrose, BrianMusicbprimrose@nebpanthers.com
Russell, MicahSciencemrussell@nebpanthers.com
Susanj, BarbaraLearning Supportbsusanj@nebpanthers.com
Tewksbury, MelissaMathematicsmtewksbury@nebpanthers.com
Wallitsch, WilliamSocial Studieswwallitsch@nebpanthers.com
Williams, KathrynBusiness Educationkwilliams@nebpanthers.com