On behalf of the Northeast Bradford Education Foundation and the Northeast Bradford School District, we would like to congratulate the following students on being chosen for the 2021 Top Ten Senior Awards:

Lauryn Jones, Daniel Williams, Kieran Hallett, Seth Roshak, Kiara Thetga, Sophia Jampo, Kayla Russell, Julian Jampo, Ashley Davenport, and Kylie Lewis.

The Foundation and the District would like to invite you to celebrate with us by attending a dinner being held in their honor on Thursday, May 27 at 6:30 PM at the Orwell Community Hall. 

Tickets for the banquet are available by contacting Melissa Brown in the front office or by calling (570) 744-2521, ext. 2201 or email Tickets for adults/children 12 years old or older are $12.00 and children 11 years old or younger are $6.00.  Checks should be made out to the NEB Education Foundation.  

Due to Covid restrictions, a maximum of 6 guests per honored senior will be allowed.