EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Elementary School

SCHOOL NEWS & EVENTS

ANNOUNCEMENTS

INFORMATION FOR PARENTS


Elementary School Office Staff

Scott Webster, Principal
570.744.2521, ext. 1063
swebster@nebpanthers.com

Michael Murphy, Dean of Students
570.744.2521
mmurphy@nebpanthers.com

Penny Roberts, Secretary
570.744.2521, ext. 2243
proberts@nebpanthers.com

Lisa Morariu, Secretary
570.744.2521, ext. 2242
lmorariu@nebpanthers.com

Contact Us

210 Panther Lane, Rome, PA 18837
Phone 570.744.2521, opt. 6 | Fax 570.744.1614

School Services

Guidance | Food Services | Nurse Student Assistance Program

Elementary Faculty


Adiska, LoriGrade 2 ladiska@nebpanthers.com
Allen, TerriLife Skills tallen@nebpanthers.com
Altieri, KerryGrade 1 kaltieri@nebpanthers.com
Bedford, ChristineReading Intervention Specialist cbedford@nebpanthers.com
Burgert, MamieGrade 4 ELA & Social Studies mburgert@nebpanthers.com
Burgert, PaulGrade 4 Math & Science pburgert@nebpanthers.com
Carrington, WendyLibrarian & Panther Academy Student Support wcarrington@nebpanthers.com
Davis, JeanetteMusic jdavis@nebpanthers.com
Ellis, Julianne Grade 1 jellis@nebpanthers.com
Fry, Carla Grade 3 cfry@nebpanthers.com
Funk, Jodi Grade 5 ELA & Social Studies jfunk@nebpanthers.com
Hainley, Laura Kindergarten lhainley@nebpanthers.com
Harris, Donald Grades 5-6 Learning Support dharris@nebpanthers.com
Heath, Carol STEM Coach, Gifted cheath@nebpanthers.com
Hughes, Lynnaya Grade 3 lhughes@nebpanthers.com
Kwader, Stacey Grade 6 ELA & Social Studies soconner@nebpanthers.com
Mulcahy, Valorie Kindergarten vmulcahy@nebpanthers.com
Neuber, Mary Grade 3 mneuber@nebpanthers.com
Neuber, Jennifer Emotional Learning Support jneuber@nebpanthers.com
Philippi, Deborah Grade 5 Math & Science dphilippi@nebpanthers.com
Pilvelis, John Art jpilvelis@nebpanthers.com
Rife, Ariana Guidance Counselor arife@nebpanthers.com
Smith, Shaylee Grade 3-4 Learning Support ssmith@nebpanthers.com
Steele, Theresa Intervention Specialist tsteele@nebpanthers.com
Susanj, Emil Grade 6 Math & Science esusanj@nebpanthers.com
Uhouse, Mary Ann Grade 2 muhouse@nebpanthers.com
Vanderpool, Laurie Kindergarten lvanderpool@nebpanthers.com