EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
District Information

Leadership

William Clark, Superintendent
570.744.2521
wclark@nebpanthers.com

Matthew A. Holmes, High School Principal
570.744.2521, ext. 2203
mholmes@nebpanthers.com

Scott Webster, Principal
570.744.2521, ext. 1063
swebster@nebpanthers.com

Michael Murphy, Dean of Students
570.744.2521, ext 2061
mmurphy@nebpanthers.com

Laura Osenbach, Curriculum Coordinator | CCLC Program Coordinator
570.744.2521, ext. 2245
losenbach@nebpanthers.com

Shannon Gorman, Director of Student Support Services
570.744-2521, ext. 2251
sgorman@nebpanthers.com

Brian Salsman, Athletic Director
570.744.2521, ext 2172
balsman@nebpanthers.com


District Staff

Northeast Bradford School District staff is primarily responsible for accounting and financial operations, payroll and employee benefits, employee and accounts payable, tax collection, student information services, transportation, information technology, and food service operations.

Mary Ann Boardman, Business Manager
570.744.2521, ext. 2207
mboardman@nebpanthers.com

Sharon Goble, Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
570.744.2521, ext. 2214
sgoble@nebpanthers.com

Kathryn Holmes, Administrative Assistant to Business Manager
570.744.2521, ext. 2212
kholmes@nebpanthers.com

Twyla Wickwire, Business Office Secretary | Transportation | Taxes
570.744.2521, ext. 2205
twickwire@nebpanthers.com

Vanessa Perez, Director of IT | PIMS Coordinator | Student Enrollment
570.744.2521, ext. 2265
vperez@nebpanthers.com

Marshall Haire, Network Administrator
570.744.2521, ext. 2049
mhaire@nebpanthers.com


Contact Us

526 Panther Lane, Rome, PA 18837
570.744.2521, opt. 7 | fax 570.744.2933


District Links

Budgets & Financial Statements | School Board | Taxes | District News